Bodies of the Company

  General Meeting

The Company has a sole shareholder who is the State.

The State exercises its shareholder's rights through following ministries:

Ministry of Finance

  Supervisory Board


Mgr. Veronika Peřinová

Vice Chairman:

Mgr. Martin Pospíšil


Ing. Karel Fíla, M.Sc.
Mgr. David Satke
Mgr. Dominik Grůza

  Board of Directors

Ing. Jan Procházka
Chairman of the Board

Vice Chairman:
JUDr. Ing. Marek Dlouhý
Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Head of Business Section

Ing. Martin Růžička
Member of the Board, Head of Risk Management Section

  Audit Committee


Ing. Pavel Závitkovský
date of birth 19 July 1955
Hyacintová 3266/9, 106 00 Prague 10
Chairman since: 6. 5. 2020
Member since. 28. 4. 2016

Vice Chairman:

Ing. Bohuslav Poduška, CIA, CRMA
date of birth 19 January 1955
Fantova 1794/8, Prague 13 – Lužiny, 155 00
Vice Chairman since: 25. 1. 2017
Member since. 21. 12. 2016

Ing. František Linhart
date of birth 27 August 1953
Novodvorská 1089/108, 142 00 Praha 4
Member since: 1. 5. 2018